php bloginfo ('name'); ?> SALS logo

Serving the public libraries of Hamilton, Saratoga, Warren & Washington counties.

Contact Us

22 Whitney Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518-584-7300
Fax: 518-587-5589

Receptionist: 0
Computer Support: 1
Dial-by-Name Directory: #
Director: Sara Dallas: sdallas@sals.edu , ext. 205
Joint Automation Staff: computersupport@sals.edu

General Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Enter the captcha code (letters and numbers)

To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.

Who we are

Sara Dallas x205 sdallas@sals.edu Director

Jennifer Ferriss x219 jferriss@sals.edu Assistant Director, Community Liaison, Youth Services Consultant

Jill Martz x203 jmartz@sals.edu Administration & Finance Manager

Cynthia Mirra x211 cmirra@sals.edu  Receptionist, Delivery, ILL, Polaris ILS Support

Jill Ryder x216 jryder@sals.edu Outreach Librarian, Polaris ILS Training & Support, Technical Services

Sharon Shyne x222 sshyne@sals.edu Cataloging & Finance
Michele Largeteau x204 michele@sals.edu Joint Automation Project Manager (JA)
Joint Automation Staff dial 1 computersupport@sals.edu Computer Support

Directory by name (pdf)
Directory by service (pdf)