php bloginfo ('name'); ?> SALS logo

Serving the public libraries of Hamilton, Saratoga, Warren & Washington counties.

Contact Us

22 Whitney Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone: 518-584-7300
Fax: 518-587-5589

Receptionist: 0
Computer Support: 1
Dial-by-Name Directory: #
Director: Sara Dallas: sdallas@sals.edu , ext. 205
Joint Automation Staff: computersupport@sals.edu

General Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Who we are

Sara Dallas x205 sdallas@sals.edu Director

Nancy Bowen x201 nbowen@sals.edu Secretary, Receptionist

Jennifer Ferriss x219 jferriss@sals.edu Polaris ILS Training & Support, Youth Services, Consultant

Michele Largeteau x204 michele@sals.edu Joint Automation Project Manager (JA)

Jill Martz x203 jmartz@sals.edu Administration & Finance Manager

Cynthia Mirra x211 cmirra@sals.edu Automation Training & Support, Delivery, Outreach, Audio Visual Equipment

Jill Ryder x216 jryder@sals.edu Outreach Librarian, Technical Services, Consultant

Sharon Shyne x222 sshyne@sals.edu Cataloging & Finance

Joint Automation Staff dial 1 computersupport@sals.edu Computer Support