php bloginfo ('name'); ?> SALS logo

Serving the public libraries of Hamilton, Saratoga, Warren & Washington counties.

Contact Us

22 Whitney Place
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Fax: 518-587-5589
Phone: 518-584-7300
Receptionist: 0
Computer Support: 1
Dial-by-Name Directory: #
Director: Sara Dallas: sdallas @ sals.edu , ext. 205
Joint Automation Staff: computersupport @ sals.edu


 

General Questions

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Laurie Buckley, Outreach & Marketing- x209 lbuckley @ sals.edu
Jennifer Ferriss, Assistant Director, Community Liaison, Youth Services Consultant- x219 jferriss@sals.edu
Michele Largeteau, Joint Automation Project Manager (JA)- x204 michele @ sals.edu
Jill Martz, Administration & Finance Manager- x203 jmartz @ sals.edu
Cynthia Mirra, Receptionist, Delivery, ILL, Polaris ILS Support- x201 cmirra @ sals.edu
Jill Ryder, Collection Development, Polaris ILS, Technical Services- x216 jryder @ sals.edu
Sharon Shyne, Cataloging & Finance- x222 sshyne @ sals.edu

Directory by Name (pdf)
Directory by Service Provided (pdf)