SALS is governed by a Board of Trustees composed of three representatives from each county. They are elected during the SALS’ annual meeting to five year terms, with a maximum of two consecutive terms, by the trustees of our member libraries.

Board of Trustees

Trustees from Hamilton County
Jordan Hornstein, SALS’ Board President
Karen McComb
Frank L. Mezzano

Trustees from Saratoga County
Christine Connell
Russell Wise, SALS’ Board Vice President

Trustees from Warren County
Dale Nemer
Sandi Payne
John Plantier

Trustees from Washington County
Linda Borden
Paul K. Mays
Bob Odess

Appointed by the SALS Board of Trustees:  Bob Jeffords, SALS’ Treasurer