SOUTHERN ADIRONDACK LIBRARY SYSTEM

22 WHITNEY PLACE • SARATOGA SPRINGS NY 12866-4596 (518) 584-7300 □ FAX (518) 587-5589

June 20, 2023

M E M O

TO: SALS Board of Trustees

SUBJECT: June 2023—May 2024 Committees

Pursuant to paragraph VII of our By-Laws, the following committees are appointed for the June 2023—May 2024 year:

Audit and Janet Lindner, Chair Finance Margaret Shapiro

Nanci Vineyard Carol Kuhr

Building Christine Connell, Chair

Sue Beck Linda Borden Barbara Taylor

Bylaws Jordan Hornstein, Chair

Central Library Margaret Shapiro, Chair

Nanci Vineyard Christine Connell Laura Goodman

County Aid Nanci Vineyard, Hamilton County
Coordinators Christine Connell, Saratoga County

Laura Goodman, Washington County

Elaine Cowin, Warren County

Library Services Carol Kuhr, Chair

Janet Lindner Elaine Cowin Barbara Taylor

Personnel Janet Lindner, Chair

Linda Borden Jordan Hornstein

Sue Beck

Trustee Nominating Jordan Hornstein, Chair