## SOUTHERN ADIRONDACK LIBRARY SYSTEM

22 WHITNEY PLACE • SARATOGA SPRINGS NY 12866-4596 (518) 584-7300 □ FAX (518) 587-5589

June 21, 2022

E M O TO: SALS Board of Trustees

SUBJECT: June 2022—May 2023 Committees

Pursuant to paragraph VII of our By-Laws, the following committees are appointed for the June 2022—May 2023 year:

Audit and Janet Lindner, Chair Finance Margaret Shapiro

Nancy Seifts Carol Kuhr

Building Christine Connell, Chair

Sue Beck Linda Borden Barbara Taylor

Bylaws Jordan Hornstein, Chair

Central Library Margaret Shapiro, Chair

Nancy Seifts Christine Connell Laura Goodman

County Aid Nancy Seifts, Hamilton County
Coordinators Christine Connell, Saratoga County
Laura Goodman, Washington County

Laura Goodman, Washington County

Elaine Cowin, Warren County

Library Services Carol Kuhr, Chair

Janet Lindner Elaine Cowin Barbara Taylor

Personnel Janet Lindner, Chair

Linda Borden Jordan Hornstein

Sue Beck

Trustee Nominating Jordan Hornstein, Chair