SOUTHERN ADIRONDACK LIBRARY SYSTEM 22 WHITNEY PLACE = SARATOGA SPRINGS, NY 12866-4596 (518)584-7300 FAX (518) 587-5589

MEMO

TO: SALS Board of Trustees

SUBJECT: June 2025—May 2026 Committees

Pursuant to paragraph VII of our By-Laws, the following committees are appointed for the June 2025—May 2026 year:

Audit and Finance Thomas Shaginaw, Chair (Saratoga) Laura Goodman (Washington) Margaret Shapiro (Warren)

Building Sue Beck, Chair (Warren) Jordan Hornstein (Hamilton) Heather Crocker (Saratoga)

Bylaws Laura Goodman, Chair (Washington) Eleanor DeVries (Washington) Vacant

Central Library Margaret Shapiro, Chair (Warren) Laura Goodman (Washington) Pat Partello (Saratoga)

County Aid Coordinators
Jordan Hornstein, Hamilton County
Heather Crocker, Saratoga County
Sue Beck, Warren County
Laura Goodman, Washington County

Library Services
Pat Partello, Chair (Saratoga)
Thomas Shaginaw (Saratoga)
Debbie Warnock (Washington)

Personnel Jordan Hornstein, Chair (Hamilton) Sue Beck (Warren) Janet Lindner (Saratoga)

Trustee Nominating Janet Lindner, Chair (Saratoga) Heather Crocker (Saratoga) Debbie Warnock (Washington)

The Board President is an ex officio member of all committees.