Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
Giving Storytime a Tune-Up: Music Activities to Support Engagement and Understanding 3:00 PM
Giving Storytime a Tune-Up: Music Activities to Support Engagement and Understanding
Apr 3 @ 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Giving Storytime a Tune-Up: Music Activities to Support Engagement and Understanding Email Print Cite Share This Page Wednesday, 4/3/2019 3:00 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM (Central) 1:00 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM (Pacific) Music activities are more... Continue reading »
4
For NOVELNY: Gale’s Educator’s Reference Complete Webinar 10:00 PM
For NOVELNY: Gale’s Educator’s Reference Complete Webinar
Apr 4 @ 10:00 PM – 10:30 PM
For NOVELNY: Gale’s Educator’s Reference Complete Webinar Thu Apr 4th 10:00am – 10:30am NOVELNYWebinar Webinar  This collection of more than 1,100 periodicals and 200 reports is a great resource for any educator from the school teacher... Continue reading »
5
6
7
8
9
Early Childhood Expertise Beyond Libraryland: Serving Refugee and Immigrant Families 3:00 PM
Early Childhood Expertise Beyond Libraryland: Serving Refugee and Immigrant Families
Apr 9 @ 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Early Childhood Expertise Beyond Libraryland: Serving Refugee and Immigrant Families Email Print Cite Share This Page Tuesday, 4/9/2019 3:00 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM (Central) 1:00 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM (Pacific) Librarians and early childhood educators... Continue reading »
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Where the Wild Things Learn and Play 3:00 PM
Where the Wild Things Learn and Play
Apr 24 @ 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Where the Wild Things Learn and Play Email Print Cite Share This Page Wednesday, 4/24/2019 3:00 PM (Eastern) 2:00 PM (Central) 1:00 PM (Mountain) 12:00 PM (Pacific) Are you trying to build a world of... Continue reading »
25
The Library as Social Connector: Forging Community Connection 3:00 PM
The Library as Social Connector: Forging Community Connection
Apr 25 @ 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
The Library as Social Connector: Forging Community Connection This webinar will explore how libraries play a role creating social connection and identify ways to more intentionally facilitate stronger community bonds. Strong social cohesion is a... Continue reading »
26
27
28
29
30