php bloginfo ('name'); ?> SALS logo

Serving the public libraries of Hamilton, Saratoga, Warren & Washington counties.

Board Meetings & Trustees

SALS is governed by a Board of Trustees composed of three representatives from each county. They are elected during the SALS’ annual meeting to five year terms, with a maximum of two consecutive terms, by the trustees of our member libraries.

Meetings are held at SALS beginning at 1:00 pm unless otherwise noted.

Board Meetings & Approved Minutes

January 20, 2015 (agenda / minutes)
February 17, 2015 (agenda)
April 21, 2015
May 18, 2015 (57th Annual Trustee Meeting @ Fort William Henry)
June 16, 2015
September 15, 2015
October 20, 2015
November 17, 2015

January 21, 2013 @ The Richards Library in Warrensburg (agenda) – cancelled
February 18, 2014 (agenda) – cancelled due to weather
March 18, 2014 (agenda /minutes)
April 15, 2014 (agenda /minutes)
May 19, 2014 @ Excelsior Springs (Annual Trustee Meeting /minutes)
June 17, 2014 (agenda/minutes)
September 16, 2014 (agenda /minutes)
October 21, 2014 (agenda /minutes)
November 18, 2014 (agenda /minutes)

Minutes and agendas from 2006-2013

Board of Trustees

Trustees from Hamilton County
Frank L. Mezzano, SALS’ Board President
Jordan Hornstein, SALS’ Board Vice President
Karen McComb

Trustees from Saratoga County
Sandra Debus
Russell Wise
Christine Connell

Trustees from Warren County
Dale Nemer
Sandi Payne
John Plantier

Trustees from Washington County
Julia Hoover
Paul K. Mays, Board Secretary
Bob Odess


No Comments

0 responses so far ↓

  • There are no comments yet...Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment